BOARD
Mario Santana

Mario Santana

President

University of Chicago
(2017-2021)

msantana@uchicago.edu

William Viestenz

William Viestenz

Vice-president

University of Minessota
(2019-2023)

william.viestenz@gmail.com

Aurélie Vialette

Aurélie Vialette

Secretària

Stony Brook University
(2017-2021)

aurelie.vialette@stonybrook.edu

Henry Berlin

Henry Berlin

Tresorer

State University of New York at Buffalo
(2017-2021)

hsberlin@buffalo.edu

Elisa Martí-López

Elisa Martí-López

Representant a les àrees de parla catalana

Northwestern University
(2017-2021)

e-marti-lopez@northwestern.edu

Roser Caminals-Heath

Roser Caminals-Heath

Representant a la FIAC

Hood College
(2017-2021)

rheath@hood.edu

Vocals

Anna Casas-Aguilar
Anna Casas-Aguilar

University of British Columbia (2017-2021)

anna.casas@ubc.ca

Robert Casas
Robert Casas

Hood College (2019-2023)

casas@hood.edu

Maria Dasca
Maria Dasca

Harvard University (2017-2021)

maria.dasca@gmail.com

Jennifer Duprey
Jennifer Duprey

Rutgers University Newark (2017-2021)

jeduprey@newark.rutgers.edu

Ignasi Gozalo Salellas
Ignasi Gozalo Salellas

Ohio State University (2019-2023)

gozalosalellas.1@osu.edu

Eloi Grasset
Eloi Grasset

UC Santa Barbara (2019-2023)

eloigrasset@ucsb.edu

Juan Herrero-Senés
Juan Herrero-Senés

University of Colorado Boulder (2019-2023)

juan.herrero-senes@colorado.edu

Edgar Illas
Edgar Illas

Indiana University (2017-2021)

eillas@indiana.edu

Vicent Lledó-Guillem
Vicent Lledó-Guillem

Hofstra University (2017-2021)

Vicente.LledoGuillem@hofstra.edu

Albert Lloret
Albert Lloret

University of Massachusetts at Amherst (2019-2023)

lloret@spanport.umass.edu

Nick Phillips
Nick Phillips

Grinnell College (2017-2021)

phillipsn@grinnell.edu

Anton Pujol
Anton Pujol

University of North Carolina at Charlotte (2017-2021)

apujol@uncc.edu

Olga Sendra-Ferrer
Olga Sendra-Ferrer

Wesleyan University (2017-2021)

osendra@wesleyan.edu

boards

statutes